Our Members

Here is the complete list of all our official guides along with their contact details.



Andriolo Carlo
Tel. e fax: 0444 320242
Cell.: 345 1724034
candrio@tin.it
French

Barbieri Wilma
Tel. e fax: 041 903669
Cell.: 338 8360185
wilmabi@tin.it
English/French/Spanish

Barsoni Stefania
Tel.: 0445 370010

Cell.: 335 5801201
stefania.barsoni@gmail.com

Japanese/English/French

Beltramini Laura
Tel.: 0444 320225

Fax: 0444 524391
Cell.: 338 1600593
laura.beltramini@tiscalinet.it
French

Bonifaccio Claudia
Tel. e fax: 041 5381137

Cell.: 349 1433980
bonifacla@libero.it
English/French/German

Capra Barbara
Tel. e fax: 0444 320108
Cell.: 347 1650571
barbaracapra@libero.it
German

Crosara Dolores
Tel. e fax: 0445 605964
Cell.: 347 1620308
crosara.dolores@quipo.it
French/English/German

Frigo Daniela
Tel. e fax: 0444 506708
Cell.: 347 2584653
frigo.daniela@alice.it
German

Leonardi Laura
Tel.: 049 684389

Fax: 049 684389
Cell.: 348 4062000
leonardi.laura.ll@gmail.com
French/English
Spanish/German

Mariarosaria Marchese
Tel. e Fax: 0444 304038

Cell.: 339 4021498
mariicasa@virgilio.it
French

Marini Francesca
Fax: 0444 322962

Cell.: 328 0140052
info@vicenzaguide.com
www.vicenzaguide.com

English/French

Masaracchia Cecilia
Tel.: 0444 543684
Fax: 178 6001139
Cell.: 348 0338864
cmasaracchia@gmail.com
www.tour-vicenza.com/
English/Portuguese

Matteazzi Luca
Via Palladio, 65
36040 Brendola (VI)
Cell. 333 5988806
Tel.: 0444 601370
matteazziluca@gmail.com
French/English

 

Parlato Roberta
Tel. 0444 452068

Cell. 333 4626224
parlatoroberta@libero.it

www.robertaparlato.com
English

Pesavento Chiara
Cell.: 338 9819423
Tel. & Fax 0444 502763
chiara.pesavento77@gmail.com
French/English/Spanish

Pollini Angelica
Tel.: 0444 326961
Fax: 0444 541497
Cell.: 335 6694459
angelicapollini@alice.it
German/English

Pollini Attilio
Tel. e fax: 0444 541497
Cell.: 335 6672636
attiliopollini@gmail.com

German/English

Trevisan Luca
Tel. e fax: 0444 980198
Cell.: 339 8186697
luca.trevisan1976@gmail.com
English

Vagt Marlen
Tel. e fax: 0444 541497
Cell.: 335 6249904
marlenvagt@gmal.com
German

Zulian Monica
Tel. e fax: 0444 924766
Cell.: 347 0542686
monicazulian@yahoo.it
English/French


 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinby feather