Elenco guide

Ecco la lista completa di tutte le nostre guide ufficiali con i  recapiti.



Andriolo Carlo
Tel. e fax: 0444 320242
Cell.: 345 1724034
candrio@tin.it
French

Barbieri Wilma
Tel. e fax: 041 903669
Cell.: 338 8360185
wilmabi@tin.it
English/French/Spanish

Barsoni Stefania
Tel.: 0445 370010

Cell.: 335 5801201
stefania.barsoni@gmail.com

Japanese/English/French

Beltramini Laura
Tel.: 0444 543398

Cell.: 338 1600593
laura.beltramini@alice.it
French

Bonifaccio Claudia
Tel. e fax: 041 5381137

Cell.: 349 1433980
bonifacla@libero.it
English/French/German

Capra Barbara
Tel. e fax: 0444 320108
Cell.: 347 1650571
barbaracapra@libero.it
German

Crosara Dolores
Tel. e fax: 0445 605964
Cell.: 347 1620308
crosara.dolores@gmail.com
French/English/German

Duravia Miriam
Tel.: 349 1016700

Cell.: 338 1600593
miriam.duravia@gmail.com
English/French

Frigo Daniela
Cell.: 347 2584653
palladioguide@gmail.com

German

Guarda Giorgio
Tel.: 0445 941354
Cell: 338 2298008
giorgio.guarda1@gmail.com
English/French

Leonardi Laura
Tel.: 049 684389

Fax: 049 684389
Cell.: 348 4062000
leonardi.laura.ll@gmail.com
French/English
Spanish/German

Marchese Mariarosaria
Tel. e Fax: 0444 304038

Cell.: 339 4021498
mariicasa@virgilio.it
French

Marini Francesca
Cell.: 328 0140052
info@vicenzaguide.com
www.vicenzaguide.com

English/French

Matteazzi Luca
Via Palladio, 65
36040 Brendola (VI)
Cell. 333 5988806
Tel.: 0444 601370
matteazziluca@gmail.com
French/English

Parlato Roberta
Cell. 333 4626224
robertaparlatoguida@gmail.com
www.robertaparlato.com
English

Pesavento Chiara
Cell.: 338 9819423
Tel. & Fax 0444 502763
www.guidaturisticavicenza.com
chiara.pesavento77@gmail.com
French/English/Spanish

Pollini Angelica
Tel.: 0444 326961
Fax: 0444 541497
Cell.: 335 6694459
angelicapollini@alice.it
German/English

Pollini Attilio
Tel. e fax: 0444 541497
Cell.: 335 6672636
attiliopollini@gmail.com

German/English

Trevisan Luca
Tel. e fax: 0444 980198
Cell.: 339 8186697
luca.trevisan1976@gmail.com
English

Vagt Marlen
Tel. e fax: 0444 541497
Cell.: 335 6249904
marlenvagt@gmal.com
German

Vignato Michela
Cell.: 338 3811041
michela.vignato@hotmail.com
English/French

Zulian Monica
Cell.: 347 0542686
monicazulian@yahoo.it
www.monicazulian.com

English/French


Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinby feather